DSMTA TEACHERS

Cha, Rosa

Piano - DeSoto

rscha@yahoo.com

Coxen, Martha

Piano/Theory - Midlothian

marthacoxen@gmail.com

Curry, Paralee

Piano/Organ/Theory - Dallas

rcurry8@tx.rr.com

Davis, Melody Talbert NCTM

Suzuki Piano/Theory - Oak Leaf

m.t.davis@icloud.com

Davis, Theresa

Piano - Waxahachie

davismusic@sbcglobal.net

Emmert, Sarah

Piano - Midlothian

emmertpianostudio@gmail.com

Graham, Regina

Piano, Voice, and Strings- Red Oak 

469-552-9318

redoakmusiclessons@gmail.com

Hanlon, Penny Pangburn

Piano/Theory - Clifton

rphanlon@sbcglobal.net

 

Hehn, Tena NCTM

Piano/Theory - DeSoto

tenahehn@sbcglobal.net

Moseley, Marcie

Piano/Theory - Ennis

Marcelmoseley@aol.com

Murrah, Karen

Voice/Piano - Duncanville

karenmurrah@gmail.com

Robertson, Mabel J.

Piano - Dallas

MJRMusik@aol.com

Smith, Debbie

Piano - DeSoto

debks8096@tx.rr.com

Tyrer-Ferraro, Polly NCTM

Piano/Theory - DeSoto

pjferraro@aol.com

Vehon, David

Piano/Voice - Duncanville

dvehon12@gmail.com